News:

2box forum: accident-free since the last one.

Main Menu

Hi

Started by only1dan, March 28, 2015, 12:38:01 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

only1dan

Hello 2BOX forum members, my name is Dan Humphries, I'm working with Hand In Hand for 2BOX in the UK. If any of you guys have questions or suggestions or need any help with any aspect of the kit, I'm happy to help. I've recently been taking the kit around to some new dealers and I am working on some new videos to cover some of the features in more depth. I'm also making plans to go in the studio with a pile of drums and make some new sample kits too so if there are certain sounds you guys are wanting I'd love to hear from you. My background is in both Record Production and Music Retail and I am obviously a drummer. I was a big fan of the Ddrum 2, AT, 3 & 4 kits in their day so being a part of 2BOX is an absolute honour. I'm also currently testing the triggers, any guys looking to get in to that are in for a real treat! Thanks for reading and I look forward to talking to you
:patbat2box:

Murgen

Quote from: only1dan on March 28, 2015, 12:38:01 AM